And the code says “Debug Me”

This is a modified funny song, specially for computer science background nerd. (to be read/ sung with tone of Let it be by Beatles) The scenario is like this, your code is written and in is in last stages, like almost about to finish and you have started getting some unexpected list of errors.

When I find my code comes in lots of errors,
Google and Stackoverflow come to me,
Giving handy tips of wisdom
“Debug me”

As the deadline approaches,
And bugs are all that I can see,
Somewhere, someone whispers
“Debug me”

Debug me, Debug me,
Debug me, oh, Debug me.
Code may become dead and buried,
Debug me

I used to write a lot of code,
  It used to work flawlessly.
  But now it all says
“Debug me”

If you’ve just spent hours
coding initially,
Soon you will be glad to
Debug me

Debug me, Debug me,
Debug me, yeah, Debug me.
Use new test cases.
Debug me

Debug me, Debug me,
Debug me, oh, Debug me.
Reviewer won’t quite accept it.
Debug me.

Debug me, Debug me,
Debug me, yeah, Debug me.
And all the code says is
Just Debug me.

Leave a Reply

